Music video for 'All Roads Lead to LA' by High Pulp

Written, Recorded, and Produced by High Pulp
Mixed by Bradley Giroux
Mastered by Beau Thomas
Artwork by Robert Beatty

Bobby Granfelt - Drums & Auxiliary Percussion
Rob Homan - Nord Stage 2, Moog Sub 37, Sequential Prophet-6, Grand Piano & Hammond Organ
Antoine Martel - Behringer Deepmind 12, Nord Electro, Korg Prologue 8, Moog Matriarch + Eurorack System, Moog Minotaur & Guitar
Andrew Morrill - Alto Saxophone
Victory Nguyen - Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone & Trumpet
Scott Rixon - Bass & Guitar
Jaleel Shaw - Alto Saxophone
Alex Dugdale - Tenor Saxophone & Bass Clarinet
Isaac Poole - Trombone

High Pulp @highpulpmusic
Anti Records @antirecords 

Production Co - MERCHANT @merchant.hq
Directed by Sara Jade Alfaro @jade.the.destroyer 
Produced by Goldbloom Micomonaco @arttheorybby
Production Manager - Tyler Klementti @tyklementti
1st Assistant Director - Peter Widdrington @peter_widdrington 

Casting by Mann Casting 
Zaahira Joseph - Amelia  @zaahira.joseph
Charmaine Magumbe - Mother 
Antho Boire - Teacher @anthorobo
Alejandro Rizzo Nervo - Student @rizzonervo

Cinematographer - Grant Cooper @grantcooperdp
1st Assistant Camera - Cecilia Lee  @its.me.cecilia.lee
2nd Assistant Camera - Tom Mangin @tmangin76 
3rd Assistant Camera  - Karina Akulovich @karina.aku
Gaffer - Chris Perkins @kid.kdot
Key Grip - Timur Aliev @terror.vsn 

Production Designer - Lori Atik @loriatik 
Wardrobe Stylist - Rachel Ludlow @rachelludlow
Key Makeup Artist - Samantha Ryan @sammiryanmakeup
Makeup Artist Assistant - Victoria Shott @vickismakeup

Editor - Oliver Whitfield-Smith @some_next_gram 
Colour Grade-  Sam Gilling @sgllng
Graphics by Karly Cywink @karlycywink

Locations Provided by
Juno College
Anga's Greenhouse & Nursery @angasfarmandnursery

Special Thank you 
Martino Gabra
Kat Zoum @Katzoum
The Alfaro Family 
Colin Walker @colinwwalker